Diablo 4 Homepage
PureDiablo Homepage


From Diablo 4 Wiki

Diamond is a type of gem in Diablo 4 which can be used to enhance Armor, Weapons, or Jewelry.

Diamond Tiers

There are 5 tiers of Diamond:

  • Crude
  • Chipped
  • (normal)
  • Flawless
  • Royal

Each tier provides improved ultimate damage on weapons and Barrier Potency reduction on armor, while resistances to all elements are improved on Jewelry.

Gem Req Lvl Effect Cost
Crude Diamond 15
  • Weapon: +4.0% Ultimate Damage
  • Armor: +4.0% Barrier Potency
  • Jewelry: 4.0% Resistance to All Elements
Chipped Diamond 20
  • Weapon: +5.0% Ultimate damage
  • Armor: +5.0% Barrier Potency
  • Jewelry: 5.0% Resistance to All Elements
3 Crude Diamond

4,500 Gold

Normal Diamond
Flawless Diamond
Royal Diamond